Placeholder for ads

YGO >البطاقات > Kumena's Awakening

Icons of mtg Icons of mtg
Kumena's Awakening image
setminmtgo
- 9.130.02 tix
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
اسمKumena's Awakening Edit card
اكتبEnchantment
وصفAscend (If you control ten or more permanents, you get the city's blessing for the rest of the game.) At the beginning of your upkeep, each player draws a card. If you have the city's blessing, instead only you draw a card.
فنانZack Stella
الإصدارRivals of Ixalan #42
WallpaperKumena's Awakening Crop image Wallpaperdownload
صورةKumena's Awakening Full hd imagedownload
⚠️

حول Kumena's Awakening

Kumena's Awakening, Enchantment, صمم بواسطة Zack Stella صدر لأول مرة في Jan, 2018 في التحرير Rivals of Ixalan Promos وطبع بالضبط في 2 أشكال مختلفة. مشاهدة اللعبة في 1 الأشكال: Commander. يتم بيعه حاليًا بأقل سعر لـ 9.13.

A deck that focuses on controlling the board and generating a high number of permanents would benefit from Kumena's Awakening, particularly in a multiplayer setting where card draw is crucial. However, there are better options for card draw in blue, such as Rhystic Study or Mystic Remora, which are more efficient and don't require the city's blessing condition. While Kumena's Awakening could see play in a deck that can reliably achieve the city's blessing, it may not be the most optimal choice compared to other card draw options available.

أعلى 8 طوابق مع Kumena's Awakening

شكل

Meta Decks

% total

متوسط كل سطح

قواعد

19/01/18

If you cast a spell with ascend, you don’t get the city’s blessing until it resolves. Players may respond to that spell by trying to change whether you get the city’s blessing.

19/01/18

If your tenth permanent enters the battlefield and then a permanent leaves the battlefield immediately afterwards (most likely due to the “Legend Rule” or due to being a creature with 0 toughness), you get the city’s blessing before it leaves the battlefield.

19/01/18

Once you have the city’s blessing, you have it for the rest of the game, even if you lose control of some or all of your permanents. The city’s blessing isn’t a permanent itself and can’t be removed by any effect.

19/01/18

Some cards have triggered abilities that check if you have the city’s blessing, but don’t use an intervening “if” clause. These abilities trigger regardless of whether you have the city’s blessing and check whether you do only as they resolve.

من أين أشتري

Seller image Card Kingdom Selling icon

25 uni.

37.77 قم بزيارة المعرض او المتجر
Seller imageEbay.com

قم بزيارة المعرض او المتجر
Seller imagePrinting proxies

$ 0.75 قم بزيارة المعرض او المتجر

*يحتوي هذا الموقع على روابط تابعة قد يتم تعويضنا عنها

مجموعة

تنبيه السعر ?

تنبيهي عندما يأتي السعر

تاريخ اتجاه السعر

loading
Profile imageتسجيل الدخول والانضمام إلى المحادثة

— تعليقات 0

, ردود الفعل 1

User profile image

كن أول من يعلق